Book review: The Falling Away, by T. L. Hines

In a rare moment, I was swept away by the thrilling fiction of T. L. Hines, in his latest: The Falling Away.  I believed I had chosen this book to review when confronted by a dearth of other options, when in fact, it may have been chosen for me… or so you might think when you finish the last page, breathless, and hoping for more.  Woven with suspense, introspection, and a gritty sense of the darker side of life, it leaves hope without the saccharine aftertaste.  I will be looking for other works by this author…or perhaps I should wait for them to find me?

 

 

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze.com <http://BookSneeze.com> book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255

Leave a Reply

